Specialists

 Flex Teacher
Sue Headlee Susan Headlee
218-961-961-6869
Susan.Headlee@isd181.org
Interventionist/
Technology Integrationist
 Holly Olson Holly Olson
218-961-6887
Holly.Olson@isd181.org
 
Literature Collaborator
LaRae Lambert  LaRae Lambert
218-961-6874
LaRae.Lambert@isd181.org
 
Music 
 Julie Schreifels Julie Schreifels
218-961-6884
Julie.Schreifels@isd181.org

 Physical Education
 Eric Grimsby Eric Grimsby
218-961-6883
Eric.Grimsby@isd181.org
Special Education
Jennifer Kotaska  Jennifer Kotaska
218-961-6894
Jennifer.Kotaska@isd181.org
 Rachel Merseth Rachel Merseth
218-961-6890
Rachel.Merseth@isd181.org
 Amy Peeters Amy Peeters
218-961-6891
Amy.Peeters@isd181.org
 
Speech
 Lisa Segler Lisa Segler
218-961-6874
Lisa.Segler@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.